Rainy days
RVF
RVF Cool Dude

Back to Home Page

Events 2008 Continued Currently From August

Saturday 9th August
Street Collection, Newport City Centre. GW Tel 01633 892846
Meet at Westgate Square. 11am - 3pm
Saturday 9th August
Summer Fayre at Risca Rugby Club, Stall for Greyhound Welfare
Saturday 16th August
Street Collection, Cowbridge Town. GW Tel 01633 892846
Meet outside the Lesser Hall. 11am - 3pm
Saturday 16th August
Four Paws Dog Show in Cardiff. Please see Poster Page
Saturday 21 August
Probable date for Taffs Well Horticultural Show and Dog Show
Sunday 24th August. Risca Fete and Carnival
Stall for Greyhound Welfare. Lots of activities and stalls
BH Monday 25th August.
Dog Show at All Saints Church, Llandaff North for Church Funds
BH Monday 25th August.
Dog Show org. by Greyhound Welfare at Rogerstone Village Festival
BH Monday 25th August
Barking Mad Dog Show Hope Rescue in association with Caerphilly
  County Borough Council Llancaiach Fawr Manor, Nelson
Saturday 6th September
 10am - 5pm. (Contact Ann 01443 820601/07985 213012)
Community Fun Day at Parc Cwm Darren, Deri Valley. Stalls, Activities, Brass Band and Fun Dog Show starting at 2pm (org. by Greyhound Welfare)
CANCELLED AGAIN. Ground Sodden from recent rain. Try again next year
Sunday 14th September. GW Tel 01633 892846
G W Annual Dog Show in Llandaff North
Sunday 21st September
Greyhound Stall at Vintage Car RallyALL CANCELLED GROUND SODDEN
Saturday 4th October 11am - 3pm. GW Tel 01633 892846
Meet and Greet at Pets @ Home Cardiff Bay

AUTUMN / CHRISTMAS LISTINGS

Saturday 18th October 11am - 3pm. Volunteers please Tel 01633 612053
Street Collection Abergavenny Town Centre

Saturday 25th October 11am - 3pm. Volunteers please Tel 01633 612053
Meet and Greet at Pets @ Home Newport

Sunday 2nd November. Volunteers please Tel 01633 612053
Spirit of Christmas Fayre and Fun Dog Show in Risca. near Newport
 
Saturday 8th November 11am - 3pm. Volunteers please Tel 01633 612053
Meet and Greet at Pets @ Home Blackwood

Saturday 15th November 11am – 3pm. Volunteers please Tel 01633 612053
Street collection Abergavenny Town Centre

Saturday 22nd November 11am - 3pm. Volunteers please Tel 01633 612053
Meet and Greet at Pets @ Home Bridgend

SATURDAY 29th NOVEMBER FREE ATM

Sunday 30th November. Volunteers please Tel 01633 612053
Christmas Fayre at Cartref Homes in Cardiff 2pm – 4pm

SATURDAY 13th DECEMBER FREE ATM

Saturday 20th December 11am – 3pm. Volunteers please Tel 01633 612053
Cowbridge Street Collection. Meet at the Lesser Hall

Saturday 29th December 11am - 3pm. Volunteers please Tel 01633 612053
Newport Street Collection, Westgate area

Sunny days with words

 THOUGHT FOR SUMMER 2008